Goodbye 2018, Hello 2019!

4 Year Blogging Anniversary (1)

Hey Everyone!

How have you’ve been? I can’t believe it’s been 2 months since I posted something on my blog. With it being the last day of the year and my goal is to post a little bit more consistently in 2019, I thought it was only fitting to hop on here and upload 1 more post before the year ends.

There have been a few reasons for why I didn’t post much and some of them are for personal reasons that I won’t discuss right now. However, it felt nice to not worry about a posting schedule for the last 2 months. I know that was the opposite of what I said I was going to do back in October, as I honestly believed I was going to post every single day from October to December (HAHA). I didn’t interact on my blog Instagram either, as I just didn’t really feel like there was a need to. Obviously, my follower count and interactions took a hit, but I was okay with that.

However, now that we are entering into 2019, I want to start fresh and share a little bit more of my life with you. My blog is called The Life of Kristyn after all haha. I am going to start slowly and share my goals and my hopes for this year, as well as some experiences I have gone through. I have a travel post that I want to share and of course the fun stuff, makeup and beauty related posts. I think 2019 is going to be a good year and I really hope I can accomplish everything.


I would like to thank everyone who has continued to read my posts and follow me for your continued support. Every day I get notifications saying that someone new has followed me or liked something of mine, so I am truly thankful for you. I wish nothing but the best for you in this new year. Here is to health, love and happiness!

Happy New Year!

 

 

Instagram | Pinterest | Twitter

 

7 thoughts on “Goodbye 2018, Hello 2019!

Leave a comment