Review: Physician’s Formula Butter Bronzer

Hey Everyone!

I hope everyone got through their Monday in one piece 😉 I apologize for being absent last week, it was a little too hectic for my liking.

Today’s post is a review on Physician’s Formula Butter Bronzer. If you follow me on social media or have read other posts from me then this review will not come as a surprise. You might have heard about this bronzer from influencer’s who rave about it.

Butter Bronzer

But, if you would like to know my thoughts, keep reading!


What is it?

As I start every review, I like to give a brief overview of what the product actually is. As mentioned above, it is a bronzer that is meant to give your skin an extra glow. The product does come in different shades, but the one I am going to be reviewing is the shade Bronzer. The other shade is called Light Bronzer.

Packaging

I love the summer like packaging! It is compact and perfect for bringing along on a trip. However, I did have a mishap with my Butter Blush that I am completely upset about, so be careful with it.

Physician's Formula Butter Bronzer Flatlay

Swatches

Butter Bronzer Swatch.jpg

As you can see, the shade is subtle yet perfect as a bronzer. Now that I am a little bit tanned, the bronzer enhances my skin tone and gives a great glow to my skin.

Overall Thoughts

This shouldn’t be a surprise, but I am in love with this bronzer. It is on the pricier side, $18 CAD, but it is worth it. Since I have bought it, I have used it every single day including my wedding day! It doesn’t come off orange on my skin at all which is always a worry for me when I purchase a new bronzer.

The product alone is so creamy and buttery, hence the name. It blends out beautifully and provides a summer scent that I cannot resist. I will scream it to the world that this bronzer is worth every single penny.

Go buy it, seriously 😉


Thank you for reading my review! I know this was a pretty predictable one, but I still wanted to get the info out there.

Let me know if you have tried this before! What is your favourite bronzer?

 

Instagram | Pinterest | Twitter

12 thoughts on “Review: Physician’s Formula Butter Bronzer

  1. Oooooh, I’ve seen Kathleenlights rave about this product so much, wish we could get Physicians Formula here in the UK 😦 Thanks for sharing tho 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Everyone seems to love this, i want to try it so badly honestly. I love the shade it’s so perfect for my skin tone- I do agree though, physicians formula is always too overpriced for drugstore! Loved reading this review x

    Like

  3. obsessed with this bronzer! I originally tried the lighter shade which was a little too light for me. Then I learned there is a darker shade which is perfect. My favorite thing about this bronzer is the smell. It’s amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

