Revlon Mega Multiplier Mascara

Hey Everyone!

I was fortunate to get this mascara free from Revlon and Influenster for testing purposes. I was always intrigued with the new mascaras that Revlon came out with, but I never purchased any, as I had so many on the go and didn’t need any more at the moment. I have always loved Revlon mascaras so it will be interesting to see how this one adds up.

This is their newest mascara in their collection, so if you want to find out more, keep on reading!


What is it?

As mentioned above, this is a new mascara by Revlon. The Mega Multiplier is unique as it combines fibres and a 360-degree tube technology to provide length and volume to your lashes. I received my mascara in the shade blackened brown.

Revlon Mega Multiplier

What Revlon Claims

In the card that I received in my package, the mascara is:

  • Flake-free, smudge proof wear
  • Deposits formula from lash line to tip
  • Water resistant

This is everything I look for in a mascara so I will let you know how the mascara holds up.

Revlon Mascara

Packaging

Of course, I can’t forget about the packaging when it comes to a new product. I love simplistic yet unique looks that stand out from others. I personally love the packaging of the collection for Revlon mascaras. They all have different colours to allow the consumer to tell the difference between them all.

 

Revlon Mascaras

Source: Popsugar

 

 

Overall Thoughts

I used this mascara for 1 week straight and I must say, I really did like it. The brush is unique as it tapers at the end, so it made it very easy for me to reach my inner lashes. Not many mascaras can do that, so for that reason alone, this mascara was great.

Revlon Mega Multiplier Brush

I enjoyed how well the product gave my lashes length without clumping together. The volume aspect of it was a little lacking, but that was alright, as it made up for it in length. I did receive the mascara in the shade blackened brown, so it didn’t give my lashes the same look as some of my other mascaras would.

Revlon Mega Multiplier Packaging

The mascara held up all day which was pretty impressing. However, when it comes to my other mascaras that I truly love, this one falls just a bit short. I think it did a good job and it did everything that it said it would, but there is something missing that doesn’t make it my go-to. I don’t know what it is, but it’s definitely not a L’Oreal Voluminous Mascara 😉


Thank you for reading! Let me know if you have tried out this mascara or if you are intrigued with it.

Disclaimer: I got this product sent to me for free by Influenster for testing purposes.

 

Instagram | Pinterest | Twitter

13 thoughts on “Revlon Mega Multiplier Mascara

Leave a Reply

